Virtual Book Tour for The Marvelous Mechanical Man Starts Monday!

M3CoverI’ve had a tour with Pump Up Your Book! before. It’s a lot of fun and hopefully will draw in some new fans. Repasting the schedule here, because I know I have other things to talk about on the main website in the next few days. 😉

Here’s the schedule:

Monday, May 4

Virtual Book Tour Kick Off at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Tuesday, May 5

Book Teaser Feature at YouTube

Wednesday, May 6

First Chapter Reveal at CBY Book Club

Thursday, May 7

Book Feature at Medium

**********

Monday, May 11

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Tuesday, May 12

Book Review at A Chick Who Reads

Wednesday, May 13

Guest Blogging at StoreyBook Reviews

Thursday, May 14

Book Review at Sefina Hawke’s Books

**********

Monday, May 18

Guest Blogging at Sybrina’s Book Blog

Tuesday, May 19

Character Guest Post at As the Page Turns

Wednesday, May 20

Book Feature at A Title Wave

Thursday, May 21

Interview at The Dark Phantom Reviews

*********

Monday, May 25

Guest Blogging at Blogging Authors

Wednesday, May 27

Book Feature at T’s Stuff

Friday, May 29

Book Review at Books for Books

********

Monday, June 1

Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Tuesday, June 2

Interview at Book Cover Junkie

Wednesday, June 3

First Chapter Reveal at I’m Shelf-ish

Thursday, June 4

Interview at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

*********

Monday, June 8

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

Tuesday, June 9

First Chapter Reveal at Jazzy Book Reviews

Wednesday, June 10

Interview at As the Page Turns

Thursday, June 11

Character Interview at Pimp That Character

********

Monday, June 15

Interview at My Bookish Pleasures

Tuesday, June 16

Book Review at Ramblings of a Coffee Addict

Wednesday, June 17

Guest Blogging at Sheila’s Guests and Reviews

Thursday, June 18

Interview at Book Publishing Secrets

********

Monday, June 22

Interview at Self-Publishing Showcase

Tuesday, June 23

First Chapter Review at Literarily Speaking

Friday, June 26

Book Blogging Princess

Drop by and leave a comment on some of the posts. Looking forward to what people think…and what they want explained…lol

About RieSheridanRose

Rie Sheridan Rose multitasks. A lot. Her short stories appear in numerous anthologies, including Nightmare Stalkers and Dream Walkers Vols. 1 and 2,  and Killing It Softly. She has authored twelve novels, six poetry chapbooks, and lyrics for dozens of songs. She tweets as @RieSheridanRose.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s